Diabeteseducatoren Lede
Naam Adres Gemeente Telefoon/ GSM E-mail
Backaert Diégo Hammersweg 10 9420 Erpe 0475/44 08 06 diego@amenthu.be
Bonnez Els (Solidariteit voor Gezin) Leo De Bethunelaan 36 9300 Aalst 053/76 86 86 els.bonnez@svhg.be
Borreman Ellen 09/333 55 00 – 0479/86 74 64 ellen.borreman@bondmoyson.be
Bruggeman Hilde Wegvoeringsstraat 63C 9230 Wetteren 0498/93 04 12 hilde.bruggeman@wgkovl.be
Debaets Viviane (Wit-Gele Kruis) St.-Mauritsplein 36 9551 Ressegem 0498/93 02 56 viviane.debaets@wgkovl.be
DiabetesProject Aalst Leopoldlaan 44 9300 Aalst 053/41 97 24 diabetes@zorgtrajectenaalst.be
Fiers Anneleen

09/265 75 75 anneleen.fiers@wgkovl.be
Fivez Kristien Pastorijstraat 15 9552 Borsbeke 0474/86 61 70 kristien.fivez@skynet.be
Moernaut Johan Steenweg op Aalst 16 9308 Hofstade 0495/70 70 11 johan.moernaut@hotmail.com
Nicole Verstraeten Wegvoeringsstraat 63C 9230 Wetteren 0498/93 01 84 Nicole.verstraeten@wgkovl.be
Strobbe Els (Wit-Gele Kruis)

0498/93 03 74 els.strobbe@wgkovl.be
Van Varenbergh Ann Kortemunt 23 9420 Aaigem 0475/87 0 589 info@beterbegeleid.be www.beterbegeleid.be
Van Waeyenberghe Pascal
9520 Sint-Lievens-Houtem 0475/87 24 23 pascal.van.waeyenberghe@skynet.be
Vergeylen Gaétane Wanzelesteenweg 1 9260 Serskamp 0477/44 27 44 vergeylengaetane@skynet.be
Vyncke Katelijne Gentsesteenweg 101 9420 Erpe 0471/52 55 73 katelijnevyncke@gmail.com