Diƫtisten Lede
Naam Adres Gemeente Telefoon/ GSM E-mail Opleiding CNI
Fivez Kristien Pastorijstraat 15 9552 Borsbeke 0474/86 61 70 kristien.fivez@skynet.be X
Merckx Marianne Parklaan 195/11 9300 Aalst 053/77 14 43


Patricia Tolleneer Onegem 57 9300 Aalst 0498/54 10 81 patricia.tolleneer@telenet.be

Quintijn Annemie Stokstraat 48 9340 Lede 053/80 03 22 annemie.quintijn@telenet.be X
Rosseel Anna Steenweg op Dendermonde 19 9308 Hofstade 053/78 06 70 anna.rosseel@gmail.com X
Schollaert Veroniek Stevensveld 17 9420 Erpe-Mere 0476/58 42 20 veroniek.schollaert@azsintblasius.be X
Van Cauwenbergh Stefanie - DiabetesProject Aalst Leopoldlaan 134 bus 2 9300 Aalst 053/41 97 24 vangeeteruyen.christel@gmail.com X
Van Geeteruyen Christel - DiabetesProject Aalst Leopoldlaan 134 bus 2 9300 Aalst 053/41 97 24 vancauwenberghstefanie@gmail.com

Van Raemdonck Lutgarde Schoolstraat 7 9260 Serskamp 09/369 63 96 lut.vanraemdonck@pandora.be

Van San Myriam Felix Beernaartsplein 65 9230 Wetteren 0477/49 77 78 myriam.van.san@skynet.be

Verstraeten Nicole Wegvoeringsstraat 63 9230 Wetteren 0498/93 01 84 nicole.verstraeten@wgkovl.be

Verwaeren Helen Oudegemstraat 12 9200 Schoonaarde 0473/61 30 93 info@dietiste-helen.be